A message from your Mayor


Making Playford the best place to live, work, play ...and grow.

City of Playford Ward Structure

The City is divided into six wards represented by a mayor and 15 councillors.

New ward maps will be in effect from the commencement of the Local Government Elections in September 2018. The City of Playford ward structure, being the Council area, will be divided into five wards with a mayor and 15 ward councillors. The new ward boundaries can be viewed here.

See a full sized version of the current map by clicking, Ward Map 2016.






Post: 12 Bishopstone Road, Davoren Park SA 5113 | Visit: Playford Civic Centre, 10 Playford Boulevard, Elizabeth
Decrease font sizeReset font sizeIncrease font size
a great place to live, work and play...