Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Sports Martial Arts Club - Saturdays

Sports Martial Arts Club - Saturdays
When:
Saturday 4th April at 10:00am - 11:00am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Aged Care, Community, Fitness, Health, Sports
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Quarterly Membership - $30
Session Price - $10
Recurrences:
  • Saturday 11th April 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th April 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th April 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th May 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th May 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th May 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th June 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th June 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th June 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Discipline. Fitness. Belonging.

Get fit and meet new people - and as your confidence builds you can become a part of the martial arts team going to the Pan Pacific Masters games in 2020!

Membership for the Sports Martial Arts Club are available now! Join this amazing club for a $30 quarterly membership fee, then attend classes on Tuesdays and/or Saturdays at only $10 per class.

To find out further information, to book an interview, or to make payments call the Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 or drop in.

CS-MC_190502_Sports Martial Arts Club

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events