Skip to main content

Sports Martial Arts Club - Saturdays

Sports Martial Arts Club - Saturdays
When:
Saturday 23rd November at 10:00am - 11:00am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Aged Care, Community, Fitness, Health, Sports
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Quarterly Membership - $30
Session Price - $10
Recurrences:
  • Saturday 30th November 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th December 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th January 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st February 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th February 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Discipline. Fitness. Belonging.

Get fit and meet new people - and as your confidence builds you can become a part of the martial arts team going to the Pan Pacific Masters games in 2020!

Membership for the Sports Martial Arts Club are available now! Join this amazing club for a $30 quarterly membership fee, then attend classes on Tuesdays and/or Saturdays at only $10 per class.

To find out further information, to book an interview, or to make payments call the Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 or drop in.

CS-MC_190502_Sports Martial Arts Club

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events