Skip to main content

Playford Writer's Group

Playford Writer's Group
When:
Thursday 27th June at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Libraries, Social Inclusion, Talks and Workshops
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 27th June 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 11th July 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 25th July 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 8th August 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 2024 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Contacts:

No Bookings required

Come along and join our fortnightly writers group where you can build your skills and connect with other writers! Our group has a supportive and inclusive nature, where everyone is welcome. We work based on member direction, moving between workshops, author talks, think tanks and discussions. Come along to a meeting or email Sarah at library@playford.sa.gov.au for more information.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events