Skip to main content

Art Night

Art Night
When:
Thursday 18th April at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Craft, Libraries, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 18th April 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd May 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 9th May 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 16th May 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 30th May 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 6th June 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 13th June 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 20th June 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 27th June 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
  • Thursday 4th July 2024 at 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Contacts:

Do you enjoy being arty? join us for fun, self-guided craft activities using ideas from the books in the library! Such activities will be painting, making, colouring and crafting- different activities avaiable each week.

Details:

Thursdays

4 - 6.30pm

Ages: 16+ years only

Free, Bookings essential.

Civic Centre Library.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events