Skip to main content

Walking Group

Walking Group
When:
Thursday 17th October at 9:30am - 10:30am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness, Fun and Entertainment, Health, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $3
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 19th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 26th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events