Skip to main content

One on One Tech Help (Civic Centre Library)

One on One Tech Help (Civic Centre Library)
When:
Friday 21st June at 9:30am - 3:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Libraries, Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Friday 21st June 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 2024 at 9:30am - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Need someone to help you with using your phone, laptop or computer? Book into the library's one on one sessions where you can have that support from a library staff member to get your technology based tasks done.

Each session runs for one hour and you will receive one on one support with tacking your tech queries.

* Please be reminded that is you are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms- please cancel your appointment by calling 8256 0333.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events