Skip to main content

Storytime | Stretton Centre Library

Storytime | Stretton Centre Library
When:
Friday 3rd February at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Craft, Education, Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Friday 3rd February 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 10th February 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 17th February 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 24th February 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 3rd March 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 10th March 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 17th March 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 24th March 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 31st March 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 14th April 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 5th May 2023 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Contacts:

Each session will include songs, rhymes and a take home craft.

___________________________________________________________________

Please follow current SA Health COVID Guidelines.

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events