Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Virginia Friendship Group

Virginia Friendship Group
When:
Tuesday 14th April at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Fitness, Fun and Entertainment, Health, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Activity Price - $15
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Virginia Friendship Group is a social and craft group for over 65s.

Not just arts and crafts, the group also does events like bowling, movies, information sessions relevant to age groups and goes on outings and picnics from time to time.

Each outing or activity costs $15, to cover the cost of transport, morning tea, meals and / or tickets.

CS MC 190722 Virginia Friendship Group Outing WIDE

Virginia Institute

Related Events