Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Virginia Friendship Group

Virginia Friendship Group
When:
Tuesday 22nd September at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Fitness, Fun and Entertainment, Health, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Activity Price - $15
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 29th September 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Virginia Friendship Group is a social and craft group for over 65s.

Not just arts and crafts, the group also does events like bowling, movies, information sessions relevant to age groups and goes on outings and picnics from time to time.

Each outing or activity costs $15, to cover the cost of transport, morning tea, meals and / or tickets.

CS MC 190722 Virginia Friendship Group Outing WIDE

Virginia Institute

Related Events