Skip to main content

Virginia Friendship Group

Virginia Friendship Group
When:
Tuesday 24th May at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Fitness, Fun and Entertainment, Health, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Activity Price - $15
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st May 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st June 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th June 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022 at 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contacts:

The Virginia Friendship Group is a social and craft group for over 65s.

Not just arts and crafts, the group also does events like bowling, movies, information sessions relevant to age groups and goes on outings and picnics from time to time.

Each outing or activity costs $15, to cover the cost of transport, morning tea, meals and / or tickets.

CS MC 190722 Virginia Friendship Group Outing WIDE

Virginia Institute

Related Events