Skip to main content

Time for Talking - Chat Group

Time for Talking - Chat Group
When:
Wednesday 21st August at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Community, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events