Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Tap Dancing

Tap Dancing
When:
Tuesday 7th April at 9:00am - 10:00am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events