Skip to main content

Table Tennis - Friday

Table Tennis - Friday
When:
Friday 21st June at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness, Sports
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Friday 28th June 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 6th September 2019 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events