Skip to main content

Storytime : 10.30am Stretton Centre Library

Storytime : 10.30am Stretton Centre Library
When:
Friday 4th February at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Music, Program, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families, Men, Women, Children
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Friday 11th February 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 18th February 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 25th February 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 4th March 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 11th March 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 18th March 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 25th March 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 1st April 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 8th April 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 6th May 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 13th May 2022 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Contacts:

Each session will include songs, rhymes, and a take-home craft.

________________________________________________

Special Session: Multilingual Session:

Friday 18 February, 10.30 am

_________________________________________________

Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events in the library service.

The restriction guidelines include:

- Bookings are required for all attending children (including siblings of children at the session).

- Only one parent/ carer attending per booking.

- Hand sanitiser will be provided upon entry to the session.

- A 1.5m social distancing is advised between attendees of the event.

- If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the library to cancel/ re-schedule your booking (Ph: 8256 0333).

Please be patent with our staff and other attendees during the easing of restrictions.

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events