Skip to main content

Northern Computing Club

Northern Computing Club
When:
Friday 21st June at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Education, Fun, Social Inclusion, Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Three Month Club Membership - $25
Per attendance - $1
Recurrences:
  • Friday 28th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 5th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 12th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 19th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 26th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 2nd August 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 9th August 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 16th August 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 23rd August 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 30th August 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday 6th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events