Skip to main content

Move It or Lose It

Move It or Lose It
When:
Tuesday 22nd October at 9:45am - 10:15am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $2
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
Contacts:

Low-impact fitness with Lily

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events