Skip to main content

Move It or Lose It

Move It or Lose It
When:
Tuesday 17th December at 9:45am - 10:15am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $2
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 9:45am - 10:15am
Contacts:

Low-impact fitness with Lily

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events