Skip to main content

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners
When:
Tuesday 21st January at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Contacts:

Beginners' class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events