Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners
When:
Tuesday 31st March at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Contacts:

Beginners' class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events