Skip to main content

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners
When:
Tuesday 10th December at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Contacts:

Beginners' class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events