Skip to main content

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners

Tuesday Line Dancing - Beginners
When:
Tuesday 15th October at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Contacts:

Beginners' class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events