Skip to main content

Monday Line Dancing - Intermediates

Monday Line Dancing - Intermediates
When:
Monday 26th August at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $3.50
Recurrences:
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 16th September 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 7th October 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Contacts:

Intermediate class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events