Skip to main content

Monday Line Dancing - Intermediates

Monday Line Dancing - Intermediates
When:
Monday 24th June at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $3.50
Recurrences:
  • Monday 1st July 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Contacts:

Intermediate class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events