Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Keep Fit with Agnes

Keep Fit with Agnes
When:
Wednesday 27th May at 10:00am - 11:00am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)