Skip to main content

Keep Fit with Agnes

Keep Fit with Agnes
When:
Wednesday 21st August at 10:00am - 11:00am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 10:00am - 11:00am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events