Skip to main content

Immunisation Clinic - Munno Para

Immunisation Clinic - Munno Para
When:
Thursday 26th September at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
Where:
UniHealth Playford Medical Centre
Topic:
Health
Audience:
Families, Men, Seniors, Women, Youth
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 1:30pm - 7:30pm
Contacts:

Fighting against harmful diseases has been made much easier thanks to the advances of vaccines. Immunisation is a simple, safe and effective way to protect our society from diseases that cause serious health issues, and even fatalities. The more people who are vaccinated, the less opportunity diseases have to spread.

The City of Playford holds regular clinics to provide quality immunisation services to our community. These are walk-in clinics where you do not need an appointment. Clinic sessions at Munno Para are from from 1.30pm to 4.30pm and 5.30pm to 7.30pm.

Available vaccinations are free if they are listed in the National Immunisation Programs SA Schedule. Costs apply to immunisations that do not fall within this schedule. Please note we do not offer travel vaccinations.

Note to parents:

  • Please remember to bring your child's Medicare Card when coming to the clinic
  • For children under the age of seven, please bring along your 'blue baby book'

UniHealth Playford Medical Centre

Related Events