Skip to main content

Immunisation Clinic - Elizabeth

Immunisation Clinic - Elizabeth
When:
Monday 6th February at 9:30am - 12:30pm
Where:
GP Plus
Topic:
Health
Audience:
Families, Men, Seniors, Women, Youth
Recurrences:
  • Monday 6th February 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 13th February 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 20th February 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 27th February 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 6th March 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 13th March 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 20th March 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 27th March 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 3rd April 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 17th April 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 24th April 2023 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
Contacts:

Fighting against harmful diseases has been made much easier thanks to the advances of vaccines. Immunisation is a simple, safe and effective way to protect our society from diseases that cause serious health issues, and even fatalities. The more people who are vaccinated, the less opportunity diseases have to spread.

This clinic is open Mondays 9:30am to 12:30pm (excluding public holidays).

Available vaccinations are free if they are listed in the National Immunisation Programs SA Schedule. Costs apply to immunisations that do not fall within this schedule. Please note we do not offer travel vaccinations.

Note to parents:

  • Please remember to bring your child's Medicare Card when coming to the clinic
  • For children under the age of seven, please bring along your 'blue baby book'

Book ahead online

You can choose to walk-in or book your immunisation appointment online.

Book an immunisation appointment using VaxApp

Playford is using VaxApp, an immunisation management platform, to improve our service delivery.

By using VaxApp, you can:

  • Book and manage individual and family appointments online
  • Provide digital consent during the booking process, which reduces onsite administration at your appointment
  • Receive reminders to book future appointments

GP Plus

Related Events