Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Immunisation Clinic - Elizabeth

Immunisation Clinic - Elizabeth
When:
Monday 5th October at 9:30am - 12:30pm
Where:
GP Plus
Topic:
Health
Audience:
Families, Men, Seniors, Women, Youth
Recurrences:
  • Monday 12th October 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 19th October 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 26th October 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 9th November 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 16th November 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 23rd November 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 30th November 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 7th December 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 14th December 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
  • Monday 21st December 2020 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
Contacts:

Fighting against harmful diseases has been made much easier thanks to the advances of vaccines. Immunisation is a simple, safe and effective way to protect our society from diseases that cause serious health issues, and even fatalities. The more people who are vaccinated, the less opportunity diseases have to spread.

The City of Playford holds regular clinics to provide quality immunisation services to our community. These are walk-in clinics where you do not need an appointment.

Available vaccinations are free if they are listed in the National Immunisation Programs SA Schedule. Costs apply to immunisations that do not fall within this schedule. Please note we do not offer travel vaccinations.

Note to parents:

  • Please remember to bring your child's Medicare Card when coming to the clinic
  • For children under the age of seven, please bring along your 'blue baby book'

GP Plus

Related Events