Skip to main content

Grenville Players Rehearsals

Grenville Players Rehearsals
When:
Wednesday 11th December at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun and Entertainment, Music, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events