Skip to main content

Exercise and Dance with Lily

Exercise and Dance with Lily
When:
Monday 24th June at 9:30am - 10:30am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Aged Care, Community, Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Event Price - From $3
Recurrences:
  • Monday 1st July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 8th July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 15th July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 29th July 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 5th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 12th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 19th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 26th August 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events