Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Exercise and Dance with Lily

Exercise and Dance with Lily
When:
Monday 30th March at 9:30am - 10:30am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Aged Care, Community, Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Event Price - From $3
Recurrences:
  • Monday 6th April 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 13th April 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 20th April 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 27th April 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 4th May 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 11th May 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 18th May 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 25th May 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 1st June 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 8th June 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Monday 15th June 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events