Skip to main content

Digital Connect

Digital Connect
When:
Tuesday 20th August at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Contacts:

Digital connect, with help from Craigmore High School students.

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events