Skip to main content

Core Fitness - Wednesdays

Core Fitness - Wednesdays
When:
Wednesday 29th January at 9:00am - 9:45am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness, Health, Relaxation
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Per session - from $1.50
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
Contacts:

Strengthen your core and improve your balance with Core Fitness!

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events