Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Core Fitness - Wednesdays

Core Fitness - Wednesdays
When:
Wednesday 27th May at 9:00am - 9:45am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness, Health, Relaxation
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Per session - from $1.50
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020 at 9:00am - 9:45am
Contacts:

Strengthen your core and improve your balance with Core Fitness!

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events