Skip to main content

Core Fitness - Mondays

Core Fitness - Mondays
When:
Monday 20th January at 8:45am - 9:15am
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness, Health, Relaxation
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Per session - from $1.50
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Monday 27th January 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 3rd February 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 10th February 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 17th February 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 24th February 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 2nd March 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 9th March 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 16th March 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 23rd March 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 30th March 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
  • Monday 6th April 2020 at 8:45am - 9:15am
Contacts:

Strengthen your core and improve your balance with Core Fitness!

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events