Skip to main content

Colouring Club for Adults

Colouring Club for Adults
When:
Tuesday 26th October at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Craft, Libraries, Social Inclusion
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd November 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Contacts:

Bookings to attend can be made by contacting Jasmine OR Sharon at the Library on: 8256 0333

Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events in the library service.

The restriction guidelines include:

- Bookings are required for all attending people.

- All Attendees must bring their own materials and colouring books/pages.

- The Club will not be providing any water or food. If you do bring food and water it cannot be shared across the group.

- Hand sanitiser will be provided upon entry to the session.

- A 1.5m social distancing is advised between attendees of the event.

- If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the library to cancel/ re-schedule your booking (Ph: 8256 0333).

Please be patent with our staff and other attendees during the easing of restrictions.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events