Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Colouring Club for Adults

Colouring Club for Adults
When:
Tuesday 22nd September at 2:00am - 5:00am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Community, Craft, Libraries, Social Inclusion
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 29th September 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020 at 2:00am - 5:00am
Contacts:

Bookings to attend can be made by contacting Jasmine OR Sharon at the Library on: 8256 0333

Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events in the library service.

The restriction guidelines include:

- Bookings are required for all attending people.

- All Attendees must bring their own materials and colouring books/pages.

- The Club will not be providing any water or food. If you do bring food and water it cannot be shared across the group.

- Hand sanitiser will be provided upon entry to the session.

- A 1.5m social distancing is advised between attendees of the event.

- If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the library to cancel/ re-schedule your booking (Ph: 8256 0333).

Please be patent with our staff and other attendees during the easing of restrictions.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events