Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Carpet Bowls

Carpet Bowls
When:
Friday 10th July at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fun and Entertainment, Sports
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $2.50
Recurrences:
  • Friday 17th July 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 24th July 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 31st July 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 7th August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 14th August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 21st August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 28th August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 4th September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 11th September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 18th September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 25th September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events