Skip to main content

Carpet Bowls

Carpet Bowls
When:
Friday 31st January at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fun and Entertainment, Sports
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $2.50
Recurrences:
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Friday 17th April 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events