Skip to main content

Boxfit

Boxfit
When:
Wednesday 11th December at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Session Price - $8
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Contacts:

Bring your boxing gloves and your can-do attitude! Let's get fit (box fit!) while having a bit of fun.

*SPECIAL DEAL*
Join the Grenville Martial Arts Club and pay for 2 classes x $10 and attend Box Fit for FREE in the same week!

*Conditions apply - call Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for further information.

Cs Mc 181203 Boxfit

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events