Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Boxfit

Boxfit
When:
Wednesday 27th May at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Session Price - $8
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Contacts:

Bring your boxing gloves and your can-do attitude! Let's get fit (box fit!) while having a bit of fun.

*SPECIAL DEAL*
Join the Grenville Martial Arts Club and pay for 2 classes x $10 and attend Box Fit for FREE in the same week!

*Conditions apply - call Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for further information.

Cs Mc 181203 Boxfit

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)