Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Art Tuition

Art Tuition
When:
Tuesday 26th May at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 4th August 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)