Skip to main content

Art Tuition

Art Tuition
When:
Tuesday 17th December at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events