Skip to main content

Art Tuition

Art Tuition
When:
Tuesday 25th June at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events