Skip to main content

Art Tuition

Art Tuition
When:
Tuesday 22nd October at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events