Skip to main content

Zumba

Zumba
When:
Thursday 22nd August at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness, Fun and Entertainment, Music, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $4
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 29th August 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events