Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Papercraft, Cards and More

Papercraft, Cards and More
When:
Monday 13th April at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Event Price - $4 includes materials
Recurrences:
  • Monday 20th April 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 27th April 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th May 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th May 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th May 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th May 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 1st June 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th June 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th June 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd June 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th June 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

    Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

    Related Events