Skip to main content

Papercraft, Cards and More

Papercraft, Cards and More
When:
Monday 20th January at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Event Price - $4 includes materials
Recurrences:
  • Monday 27th January 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 10th February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 17th February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 24th February 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 2nd March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 9th March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 30th March 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 6th April 2020 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

    Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

    Related Events