Skip to main content

Papercraft, Cards and More

Papercraft, Cards and More
When:
Monday 26th August at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Event Price - $4 includes materials
Recurrences:
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 7th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

    Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

    Related Events