Skip to main content

Tuesday Line Dancing - Intermediates

Tuesday Line Dancing - Intermediates
When:
Tuesday 25th June at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3.50
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Contacts:

Intermediate class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events