Skip to main content

Tuesday Line Dancing - Intermediates

Tuesday Line Dancing - Intermediates
When:
Tuesday 15th October at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fitness, Music
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3.50
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Contacts:

Intermediate class

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events