Skip to main content

Grupo Inspiraciones

Grupo Inspiraciones
When:
Thursday 27th June at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education, Fun, Social Inclusion, Talks and Workshops
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 11th July 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th September 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 9:30am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

A Spanish-speaking group which meets on the second and fourth Thursday of every month. Followed by a group lunch from 12 to 12:30pm.

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events