Skip to main content

Games On - Friday

Games On - Friday
When:
Friday 24th January at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 1:15pm - 3:15pm
Contacts:

Social gaming group - free!

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events