Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Craft Club - Thursday

Craft Club - Thursday
When:
Thursday 16th July at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $2
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 23rd July 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 30th July 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 6th August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 13th August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 20th August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 27th August 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 10th September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 17th September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 24th September 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday 1st October 2020 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Contacts:

BYO craft items and materials

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events