Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Book Bugs 9.30am - Civic Centre Library

Book Bugs 9.30am - Civic Centre Library
When:
Monday 21st September at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Community, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Program, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Monday 28th September 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 12th October 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 19th October 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 26th October 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 9th November 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 16th November 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 23rd November 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 30th November 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 7th December 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 14th December 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
Contacts:

An introduction to literacy and learning for babies, toddlers and their caregivers. Join us for books, nursery rhymes, play, and connecting with other families in the Playford area.

COVID-19 Restriction Changes:

Please be advised that our Book Bugs sessions will need to be booked during the easing of restrictions.

In the session Hand Sanitiser, Contact Tracing and Social Distancing measure will be put in place.

Please contact the library if you require further information.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events