Skip to main content

Book Bugs 9.30am - Civic Centre Library

Book Bugs 9.30am - Civic Centre Library
When:
Monday 10th October at 9:30am - 10:00am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Community, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Program, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families, Children
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Monday 10th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 17th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 24th October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 31st October 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 7th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 14th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 21st November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 28th November 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 5th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 12th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Monday 19th December 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
Contacts:

An introduction to literacy and learning for babies, toddlers and their caregivers. Join us for books, nursery rhymes, play, and connecting with other families in the Playford area.

COVID-19 Restriction Changes:

Please be advised that our Book Bugs sessions will need to be booked during the easing of restrictions.

In the session Hand Sanitiser, Contact Tracing and Social Distancing measure will be put in place.

Please contact the library if you require further information.

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events