Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Beginners Art Class

Beginners Art Class
When:
Thursday 28th May at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 4th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 11th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 18th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th June 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 9th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 16th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 30th July 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 6th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 13th August 2020 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events