Skip to main content

Beginners Art Class

Beginners Art Class
When:
Thursday 20th June at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Education
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $5.50
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 27th June 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 1st August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events