Skip to main content

Zero Club

Zero Club
When:
Monday 26th August at 9:00am - 11:00am
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Community, Education, Fitness, Food & Drink, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Men, Women
Recurrences:
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 9th September 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 16th September 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 30th September 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 7th October 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 14th October 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 21st October 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 28th October 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 4th November 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Monday 11th November 2019 at 9:00am - 11:00am
Contacts:

A weight control, support and social group, with a focus on healthy eating, friendship and support. New members are welcome!

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events