Skip to main content

Women's Legal Service

Women's Legal Service
When:
Friday 2nd August at 9:30am - 4:00pm
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Legal
Audience:
Women
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 16th August 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 30th August 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 13th September 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 2019 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 at 9:30am - 4:00pm
Contacts:
  • Business / Organisation Name: City of Playford
  • Telephone: 8221 5553
  • Website: Visit

Free and confidential legal advice, assistance, referrals and representation. For an appointment please contact 8221 5553.

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events