Skip to main content

Weight Watchers

Weight Watchers
When:
Tuesday 20th August at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Membership - $30
Per visit (meeting) - $1
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events