Skip to main content

Weight Watchers

Weight Watchers
When:
Tuesday 25th June at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Membership - $30
Per visit (meeting) - $1
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events