Skip to main content

Weight Watchers

Weight Watchers
When:
Tuesday 17th December at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Membership - $30
Per visit (meeting) - $1
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events