Skip to main content

Walk and Talk

Walk and Talk
When:
Thursday 26th September at 9:30am - 10:30am
Where:
Elizabeth Rise Community Centre
Topic:
Arts and Culture, Fun and Entertainment, Relaxation, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 24th October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 31st October 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 7th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 28th November 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 5th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 30th January 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Thursday 6th February 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Contacts:
Heart Foundation Logo

All ages and fitness levels are welcome. Registered walking group with the Heart Foundation — join us!

Elizabeth Rise Community Centre

Related Events