Skip to main content

Technology Help - Stretton Centre

Technology Help - Stretton Centre
When:
Wednesday 19th June at 10:30am - 1:30pm
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Science and Technology
Audience:
Business, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
Contacts:

Need help setting up the email account on your phone? Can’t understand how to transfer the photos from your camera to your computer?

Book into our Technology Help sessions, where one of our librarians who will be able to help and show you how one-on-one.

These sessions are one hour long. Please remember to bring along all the necessary technology fully-charged, as well as the necessary paperwork, cords and accessories.

Sessions are FREE every Wednesday 10:30am -1.30pm at the Stretton Centre Library - bookings are essential, call the Library on 8256 0333.

Technology Help Stretton

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events