Skip to main content
COVID-19
How we are responding to COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Technology Help - Civic Centre

Technology Help - Civic Centre
When:
Thursday 2nd April at 10:30am - 1:30pm
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Program, Science and Technology
Audience:
Business, Seniors
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Thursday 9th April 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 18th June 2020 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
Contacts:

Need help setting up the email account on your phone? Can’t understand how to transfer the photos from your camera to your computer?

Book into our Technology Help sessions, where one of our librarians who will be able to help and show you how one-on-one.

These sessions are one hour long. Please remember to bring along all the necessary technology fully-charged, as well as the necessary paperwork, cords and accessories.

Sessions are FREE every Thursday 10:30am -1.30pm at the Civic Centre Library - bookings are essential, call the Library on 8256 0333.

Technology Help

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events