Skip to main content

Tap Dancing

Tap Dancing
When:
Tuesday 22nd June at 9:00am - 10:00am
Where:
Grenville Hub
Cost:
From - $4
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Tuesday 29th June 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 6th July 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 13th July 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 27th July 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd August 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 10th August 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 24th August 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 31st August 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Contacts:
  • Name: Grenville Reception
  • Telephone: 8256 0377

Come on in and try one of our Tap Dancing classes at Grenville. A great workout for improving balance , confidence and so much fun.

Please Note:

  • Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events at Grenville Hub.
  • COVID Safe check-in is required when you enter the venue. (Either through QR Code or manual entry of your contact details).
  • If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the Grenville Hub to cancel or re-schedule your booking.
  • Physical distancing of 1.5m is advised..
  • Please ring Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for more information or for any booking purpose.
  • We thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Grenville Hub