Skip to main content

Tai Chi at the Virginia Institute

Tai Chi at the Virginia Institute
When:
Wednesday 20th November at 9:00am - 10:00am
Where:
Virginia Institute
Topic:
Aged Care, Fitness, Health
Audience:
Families, Men, Seniors, Women
Cost:
Session Price - $5
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Contacts:

All welcome to Tai Chi - a slow-paced exercise for everyone!

Tai Chi is a Chinese martial art movement practiced for its defense training, health benefits and meditation. It is a series of movements performed in a slow, focused manner and accompanied by deep breathing. A non-competitive, self-paced system of gentle physical exercise and stretching, Tai Chi is very good for balance and breathing

$5 per person per session - pay at the Institute. For more information call Emma on 0403 580 567.

Virginia Institute

Related Events