Skip to main content

Tai Chi

Tai Chi
When:
Wednesday 11th December at 11:15am - 12:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)
Topic:
Fitness, Mental Health, Relaxation
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- From $3
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 11:15am - 12:00pm
Contacts:

Grenville Hub (Civic Centre)

Related Events