Skip to main content

Table Tennis (Monday & Friday)

Table Tennis (Monday & Friday)
When:
Friday 18th June at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Where:
Grenville Hub
Topic:
Fitness, Health, Sports, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Seniors
Cost:
- $3.50
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Friday 25th June 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 2nd July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 9th July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 16th July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 23rd July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 30th July 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 6th August 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 13th August 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 20th August 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 27th August 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd September 2021 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Contacts:
  • Name: Grenville Reception
  • Telephone: 8256 0377

Playing Table Tennis has many benefits including enhanced hand-eye coordination, brain stimulation, improved mental alertness with a perk of social connectedness.

Please Note:

  • Due to COVID-19 restrictions bookings are required to attend all our events at Grenville Hub.
  • COVID Safe check-in is required when you enter the venue. (Either through CVID Safe App or manual entry of your contact details).
  • If you are booked into the session and are feeling unwell or have cold/flu symptoms please contact the Grenville Hub to cancel or re-schedule your booking.
  • Physical distancing of 1.5m is advised..
  • Please ring Grenville Hub on 8256 0377 for more information or for any booking purpose.
  • We thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Grenville Hub

Related Events