Skip to main content

Storytime (2+ years) Stretton

Storytime (2+ years) Stretton
When:
Friday 13th December at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Friday 31st January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 7th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 14th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 21st February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 28th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 6th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 13th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 20th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 27th March 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 10th April 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

An early-learning program designed for preschoolers and their caregivers. Join us for rhymes, music, stories, craft and STEM learning activities.

Cs Mc 181210 Librarystorytime Wide

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events