Skip to main content

Storytime (2+ years) Civic

Storytime (2+ years) Civic
When:
Wednesday 16th October at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries, Social Inclusion
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am

An early-learning program designed for preschoolers and their caregivers. Join us for rhymes, music, stories, craft and STEM learning activities.

Cs Mc 181210 Librarystorytime Wide

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events