Skip to main content

Storytime (2 - 5 years): Term 2

Storytime (2 - 5 years): Term 2
When:
Friday 30th April at 10:30am - 11:30am
Where:
Stretton Centre Library
Topic:
Community, Craft, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Friday 7th May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 14th May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 21st May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 28th May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 4th June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 11th June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 18th June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 25th June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Friday 2nd July 2021 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Contacts:

Stretton Centre Library

Related Events