Skip to main content

Storytime (2 - 5 years): Term 2

Storytime (2 - 5 years): Term 2
When:
Wednesday 28th April at 10:30am - 11:00am
Where:
Playford Civic Centre Library
Topic:
Community, Craft, Education, Fun and Entertainment, Kids and Family, Libraries
Audience:
Families
Cost:
Free
Bookings:
Required
Recurrences:
  • Wednesday 5th May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 10:30am - 11:00am
Contacts:

Playford Civic Centre Library

Related Events